Standing Committee on Territorial Administration and Local Self-Government
Spheres of activities: territorial administration, local self-government, territorial development, community service, local taxes, duties and payments
Phone (374-11) 513231

Contains 11 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Margaryan Stepan
(Committee Chair)
088 "Prosperous Armenia"
Hovhannisyan Araik
(Committee Deputy Chair)
076 "Republican" (RPA)
Aghababyan Arayik
109 "Prosperous Armenia"
Davtyan Hrant
098 "Prosperous Armenia"
Gharagyozyan Harutyun
095 "Prosperous Armenia"
Hakobyan Rubik
126 "Heritage"
Karapetyan Armen
038 "Republican" (RPA)
Margaryan Hovhannes
131 "Rule of Law"
Mnatsakanyan Mnatsakan
015 "Republican" (RPA)
Pashinyan Nikol
114 "Armenian National Congress"
Shakhmuradyan Karen
120 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"