National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on European Integration
Spheres of activities:
relations with the European Union, issues related to the implementation of the Agreement on a Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership between the European Union and the Republic of Armenia, harmonization of laws of the Republic of Armenia to legal acts of the European Union and laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513231

Contains 8 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Yeghoyan Arman
(Committee Chair)
016 "My step"
Simonyan Karen
(Committee Deputy Chair)
121 "Bright Armenia"
Aghababyan Arayik
105 "Prosperous Armenia"
Boshyan Arman
015 "My step"
Ghazaryan Sona
024 "My step"
Konjoryan Hayk
047 "My step"
Manukyan Davit
110 "Prosperous Armenia"
Yengibaryan Viktor
066 "My step"

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations  |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS