Standing Committee on Economic Affairs
Spheres of activities: taxes, duties, payments, industry, urban development, energy, natural resources, transport, communication, telecommunication, internet (global network), other branches of industrial infrastructure, tourism, trade and services, entrepreneurial activity, state property management, tariffs, investments, competitive economics, anti-monopolization and laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513 415

Contains 15 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Tunyan Babken
(Committee Chair)
034 "My step"
Aghazaryan Hovik
(Committee Deputy Chair)
064 "My step"
Baghdasaryan Gurgen
124 "Bright Armenia"
Dallakyan Artur
108 "Prosperous Armenia"
Gevorgyan Hayk
012 "My step"
Grigoryan Hripsime
056 "My step"
Hambardzumyan Karen
085 "My step"
Khachatryan Arkadi
116 "Bright Armenia"
Madatyan Hrant
107 "Prosperous Armenia"
Mekhakyan Argishti
065 "My step"
Papoyan Gevorg
057 "My step"
Petrosyan Artashes
076 "My step"
Sargsyan Hayk
071 "My step"
Tsarukyan Artyom
099 "Prosperous Armenia"
Vardanyan Tsovinar
038 "My step"