RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

COUNTING COMMISSION OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA OF THE SEVENTH CONVOCATION ON ESTABLISHMENT

On the basis of the provisions of parts 2 - 6 of Article 11, and parts 1 - 3 of Article 34 of the Constitutional Law of the "Rules of Procedure of the National Assembly:"

The National Assembly DECIDES:

1. The Counting Commission of the National Assembly of the Seventh Convocation shall be established by seven MPs.

2. The Counting Commission of the National Assembly of the Seventh Convocation shall be established from the composition of 5 representatives of the "My Step" alliance of parties, by one representative of the faction of the "Prosperous Armenia" party and by one representative of the "Bright Armenia" party.

3. The Members of the National Assembly shall be included in the composition of the Counting Commission by the presentation of a faction.

4. This Resolution shall come into force by the National Assembly from the moment of its adoption.

PRESIDENT OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

ARARAT MIRZOYAN: January 14, 2019

Yerevan

NAR-001-L

Hovakimyan Vahagn	(Committee Chair) "My step"
Davoyan Arpine	(secretary) "My step"
Gabrielyan Sisak	"My step"
Isayan Shake	"Prosperous Armenia"
Karapetyan Maria	"My step"
Kostanyan Anna	"Bright Armenia"
Poghosyan Kristine	"My step"