Committee on Inquiry Committee for Studying the Use of Funds Collected by the "Hayastan" All - Armenian Fund and Transferred to the State Budget of the Republic of Armenia
Spheres of activities:

Contains 11 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Minasyan Artsvik
(Committee Chair)
080 "Armenia"
Bagratyan Sergey
(Committee Deputy Chair)
037 "Civil Contract"
Aghazaryan Hovik
054 "Civil Contract"
Avetisyan Tadevos
095 "Armenia"
Julhakyan Arusyak
013 "Civil Contract"
Mamijanyan Hayk
105 "With Honor"
Manavazyan Arusyak
036 "Civil Contract"
Papoyan Gevorg
021 "Civil Contract"
Tunyan Babken
017 "Civil Contract"
Vardanyan Elinar
079 "Armenia"
Vardanyan Tsovinar
019 "Civil Contract"