Standing Committee on European Integration
Spheres of activities: links with the European Union and the Council of Europe, harmonization of laws of the Republic of Armenia with European legislation
Phone (374-11) 513230

Contains 8 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Zohrabyan Naira
(Committee Chair)
084 "Prosperous Armenia"
Babayan Vahan
(Committee Deputy Chair)
091 "Prosperous Armenia"
Aramyan Ara
107 "Prosperous Armenia"
Manukyan Aram
111 "Armenian National Congress"
Margaryan Grigori
011 Not included
Mkhitaryan Arshak
097 "Prosperous Armenia"
Rustamyan Armen
118 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"
Shahgeldyan Mher
129 "Rule of Law"