Standing Committee on Financial-Credit and Budgetary Affairs
Spheres of activities: budgetary legislation, state budget, loans, credits, money, money turnover, audit, state audit, banking system, financial (currency, capital, credit, insurance and stocks) markets and the laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513480

Contains 10 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Minasyan Gagik
(Committee Chair)
010 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Konjoryan Hayk
(Committee Deputy Chair)
093 "Way Out"
Aleksanyan Samvel
036 Not included in faction
Beglaryan Hakob
039 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Grigoryan Rafik
047 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Manukyan Melik
086 "Tsarukyan"
Mikaelyan Tatyana
074 "Tsarukyan"
Nikoyan Samvel
011 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Sharmazanov Eduard
004 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Zakaryan Ishkhan
060 "Tsarukyan"