National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
Armenian Russian English French
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Competition Council  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on Foreign Relations
Spheres of activities:
international relations, relations with the United Nations, the Council of Europe, the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe, as well as relations with other international organizations, inter-parliamentary agreements and ties, parliamentary friendship groups and laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513238, (374-11) 513271

Contains 13 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Rubinyan Ruben
(Committee Chair)
001 "My step"
Igityan Hovhannes
(Committee Deputy Chair)
014 "My step"
Abovyan Arman
093 "Prosperous Armenia"
Avetisyan Sos
036 "My step"
Babajanyan Arman
115 Not included in faction
Begloian Anush
006 "My step"
Enfiajyan Vahe
094 "Prosperous Armenia"
Hayrapetyan Tatevik
035 "My step"
Marukyan Edmon
126 "Bright Armenia"
Simonyan Alen
058 "My step"
Torosyan Shirak
010 "My step"
Urikhanyan Tigran
092 Not included in faction
Yeranyan Gor
009 "My step"

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations   |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS