National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page | www.parliament.amNational Assembly of the Republic of Armenia | Official Web Page |
Armenian Russian English French
NA President  |   Deputies  |   NA Council  |   Committees   |   Factions  |   Staff  |   Budget office  |   Legislation   |   News  |   Foreign Relations  |   Library  |   Constituency Relations  |   Competition Council  |   Links
Letter to the Committee
Your name: Your e-mail address: Your message:


Standing Committee on Territorial Administration, Local Self-Government, Agriculture and Environment
Spheres of activities:
territorial administration, administrative and territorial division, local self-governance, territorial development, municipal service, local taxes, duties and payments, agriculture, nature protection and the laws governing those areas
Phone (374-11) 513656

Contains 11 deputies
Last Name, First Name, Sequential number Faction
Grigoryan Vardevan
(Committee Chair)
087 "Tsarukyan"
Hovhannisyan Araik
(Committee Deputy Chair)
037 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Gevorgyan Nahapet
044 Not included in faction
Ghukasyan Vardan
088 "Tsarukyan"
Harutyunyan Aram
053 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Karapoghosyan Harutyun
040 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Madatyan Hrant
083 "Tsarukyan"
Manukyan Suren
105 "Armenian Revolutionary Federation"
Nazaryan Lena
094 "Way Out"
Sahakyan Nairi
046 "Republican Party of Armenia"
Sargsyan Robert
032 "Republican Party of Armenia"

NA President  |  Deputies|  NA Council  |  Committees  |  Factions  |  Staff
Legislation  |   News  |  Foreign Relations   |  Constituency Relations  |  Links  |  RSS